2013-2014 Board of Directors

2013-2014 OFFICERS

Christopher Newman
President, AIMSE
T. Rowe Price Assoc., Inc.
Global Investment Services

Scott Kearney
Vice President, AIMSE
Turner Investments

P. MacKenzie Hurd
Treasurer, AIMSE
Jennison Associates

Christopher J. Krein
President Emeritus, AIMSE
WisdomTree Asset Management


Alejandra Argüello
Caspian Capital LP

Matthew Crowe
Proprietary Capital

Brian Crowell
AQR Capital Management

Kerry S. Dempsey
Select Equity Group

Jacqueline de Sanctis
Neuberger Berman

Kathleen Powers Dunlap
Chief Strategy Officer

Stefanie Frese
Barclays Capital

Paul Foster
Turner Investments

David Gallagher
Standard Life Investments

Timothy P. Hill
Thornburg Investments Management

Christopher Paolella
Perimeter Capital Management LLC

Carolyn Patton
Turner Investments

Chris Rae
SAC Capital Advisors LP

Mark Robertson
Proprietary Capital, LLC

Holly Verdeyen
Russell Investments

Greg Weissman
Putnam Investments

Kimberley Woolverton
Aberdeen Asset Management