Upcoming Events

27th Annual Canadian Conference
January 15-16, 2020
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

43rd Annual Marketing & Sales Conference
May 3 - 5, 2020
Boca Raton Resort & Club
Boca Raton, FL

2014-2015 Board of Directors

2014-2015 OFFICERS

Scott Kearney
President, AIMSE
Delaware Investments

P. MacKenzie Hurd, CFA
Vice President, AIMSE
Jennison Associates

Christopher D. Rae
Treasurer, AIMSE
Sorin Capital Management, LLC

Christopher Newman, CFA
President Emeritus, AIMSE
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. — Global Investment Services


Alejandra Argüello
Caspian Capital LP

Heather Conforto Beatty
Trust Company of the West

Matthew Crowe
Proprietary Capital, LLC

Brian Crowell, CFA
AQR Capital Management

Kerry S. Dempsey
Select Equity Group

Jacqueline de Sanctis
Neuberger Berman

Paul Foster, CFA
The London Company

David Gallagher
Granahan Investment Management

Michael R. Gillis
Greystone Managed Investments, Inc.

Christopher Paolella
Liquid Strategies, LLC

Carolyn Patton, CFA
Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management

Mark Robertson
Proprietary Capital, LLC

Christine Sasse, CFA
Epoch Investment Partners, Inc.

Kurt P. Terrien
Clarkston Capital Partners

Holly Verdeyen
Russell Investments

Greg Weissman
Putnam Investments

Kimberley Woolverton, CFA
Aberdeen Asset Management