Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Gregory R. Weissman
(617) 760-3222
gregory_weissman@putnam.com

Keith Wosneski
(617) 598-6898
kwosneski@acadian-asset.com

California

AIMSE San Francisco
How is Factor Investing Changing the Ways Strategies are Marketed?
Join AIMSE, Callan and Style Research for an informative lunch session exploring how factor investing is impacting the way strategies are being positioned, and how presentations and pitches are evolving.

Andy Iseri, Investment Consultant at Callan LLC will join Bernie Nelson, Style Research’s President, North America to share their perspectives on how presentations and pitches are evolving. They will engage the group in a dynamic discussion on how investors are more informed, and require more detailed knowledge, including independent methods to present factor exposures, as an integral part of shaping strategies.

When:
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Where:
Pied Piper Lounge – Palace Hotel
2 Montgomery St.
San Francisco, CA 94105

Fee:
$125 AIMSE Member
$150 Non-Member
Open to members and non-members of AIMSE. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Click Here to Register

If you require any assistance, please contact the AIMSE office at info@aimse.org or 703.234.4098

Regional Contacts:
Heather Conforto Beatty
(212) 698-3170
heather.beatty@feim.com

Sean Mihal
(402) 384-5355
smihal@weitzinvestments.com

Chicago

No scheduled events.

Regional Contact:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(203) 983-6649
kerra@forestercapital.com

Denver

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Kristin Fenik
(303) 398-2961
kfenik@ap-am.com

Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Miami

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Matt Crowe
(754) 312-6114
mcrowe@gqgpartners.com

New York

AIMSE NYC Holiday Party
Celebrate the holiday season with AIMSE and industry colleagues!

When:
Monday, December 4, 2017
5:00 – 8:00 pm

Where:
Andaz 5th Avenue
485 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10017

Fee:
$150 AIMSE Member
$200 Non-Member
Consultants and Plan Sponsors complimentary but must RSVP to info@aimse.org

Open to members and non-members of AIMSE. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Click Here to Register

If you require any assistance, please contact the AIMSE office at info@aimse.org or 703.234.4098

Regional Contacts:
Alejandra Arguello
Tel: (212) 826-7537
Email: alejandra@caspianlp.com

Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriamtai@gmail.com

Philadelphia

AIMSE Philadelphia Holiday Party
Join industry friends for an evening of networking and an opportunity to toast 2017!

When:
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
5:30-8:30 pm

Where:
Aronimink Golf Club
3600 St. Davids Rd.
Newton Square, PA 19073

Fee:
$75
Open to members and non-members of AIMSE. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Click Here to Register

If you require any assistance, please contact the AIMSE office at info@aimse.org or 703.234.4098

Regional Contact:
Jack Ebenreiter
(215) 510-2006
jebenreiter@federatedinv.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Heather Conforto Beatty
(212) 698-3170
heather.beatty@feim.com

Rodrigo Soto
(206) 381-6111
rsoto@eatonvance.com

Seattle

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Heather Conforto Beatty
(212) 698-3170
heather.beatty@feim.com

Rodrigo Soto
(206) 381-6111
rsoto@eatonvance.com

St. Louis

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca