Upcoming Events

2019 Fall Conference
October 16-17, 2019
The Westin New York at Times Square
New York, NY

27th Annual Canadian Conference
January 15-16, 2020
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

No scheduled events.

Regional Contact:
Keith Wosneski
(313) 213-0706
kwosnesk@mackenzieinvestments.com

California

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Marni Harp
(212) 698-2916
marni.harp@Schroders.com

Sean Mihal
(858) 632-5931
smihal@russellinvestments.com

Chicago

AIMSE Chicago Consultant Presentation with Ellwood Associates

Join us for a consultant presentation featuring Alexander Farquhar and Ellen Martel of Ellwood Associates. Alex and Ellen will provide an update on their firm, business practices and current research initiatives. The event will conclude with a networking reception. There will be ample time for networking both prior to and immediately after the consultant presentations. AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our presenter by waiting until the regional event to make introductions, ask questions, etc.

When:
Thursday, June 27, 2019 3:00 pm- 6:30 pm CDT

Guest Speakers
Alexander Farquhar, CFA
Managing Director of Manager Research
Ellwood Associates

Ellen Martel, AIF
Senior Consultant & Defined Contribution Practice Leader
Ellwood Associates

Location:
Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel
1 West Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 66501

Agenda:
3:00- 3:30 Registration & Networking
3:30- 5:00 Consultant Presentations
5:00- 6:30 Networking & Cocktails

Fee:
$75

Open to only members of AIMSE. Capacity is limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Click Here to Register
If you require assistance, please contact the AIMSE office at info@aimse.org or 703.234.4098.

Save the Date
AIMSE Chicago Night at the Ballpark | August 6, 2019

Regional Contacts:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Sean Clark, CFA
(312) 515-8378
sclark@westwoodgroup.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(646) 779-4642
kerra@lawtonparkcap.com

Denver

Save the Date
AIMSE Denver Night at the Ballpark | August 28, 2019

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Kristin Fenik
(978) 764-7042
kfenik@arrowmarkpartners.com

Lewis Del Ponte
(303) 868-9144
ldelponte@rangercap.com

Miami

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Matt Crowe
(754) 312-6114
mcrowe@gqgpartners.com

New York

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriam.tai@franklintempleton.com

Philadelphia

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Ted Hart
(215) 255-8641
Ted.Hart@Macquarie.com

Phoenix

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(212) 296-9160
rodrigo.soto@morganstanley.com

Seattle

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(212) 296-9160
rodrigo.soto@morganstanley.com

St. Louis

AIMSE St. Louis Night at the Ballpark
Join us for a networking event with the St. Louis investor community while watching the St. Louis Cardinals play the Pittsburgh Pirates.

When:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00 pm | Suite Opens
7:15 pm | Game Time

Where:
Busch Stadium
700 Clark Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63102

Attire: Ballpark Casual

Fee: $300
Must be an AIMSE member to attend. Limited to two members per firm. Capacity is limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Sold Out! Please contact info@aimse.org to be added to the waiting list. AIMSE will contact you directly should we be able to accommodate your participation.

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

Save the Date
The 2019 AIMSE Summer Social | July 17, 2019

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca