Upcoming Events

2017 Fall Conference
October 11-12, 2017
The Princeton Club
New York, NY
As of September 12, the AIMSE Fall Conference is sold out. Please contact info@aimse.org to be added to our waiting list. We will contact you directly should we be able to accommodate your participation.
Preliminary Program
Sponsor & Exhibitor Prospectus

25th Annual Canadian Conference
January 17-18, 2018
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

41st Annual Marketing & Sales Conference
April 29 - May 1, 2018
National Doral Miami
Miami, FL

Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Gregory R. Weissman
(617) 760-3222
gregory_weissman@putnam.com

Keith Wosneski
(617) 598-6898
kwosneski@acadian-asset.com

California

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Heather Conforto Beatty
(212) 698-3170
heather.beatty@feim.com

Sean Mihal
(402) 384-5355
smihal@weitzinvestments.com

Chicago

No scheduled events.

Regional Contact:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(203) 983-6649
kerra@forestercapital.com

Denver

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Kristin Fenik
(303) 398-2961
kfenik@ap-am.com

Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Miami

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Matt Crowe
(754) 312-6114
mcrowe@gqgpartners.com

New York

Save the Date!

  • December 4, 2017 — AIMSE NYC Holiday Party

Regional Contacts:
Alejandra Arguello
Tel: (212) 826-7537
Email: alejandra@caspianlp.com

Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriamtai@gmail.com

Philadelphia

Save the Date!

  • November 9, 2017 – Breakfast with Allocators
  • December 12, 2017 – Holiday Party

Regional Contact:
Jack Ebenreiter
(215) 510-2006
jebenreiter@federatedinv.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Heather Conforto Beatty
(212) 698-3170
heather.beatty@feim.com

Rodrigo Soto
(206) 381-6111
rsoto@eatonvance.com

Seattle

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Heather Conforto Beatty
(212) 698-3170
heather.beatty@feim.com

Rodrigo Soto
(206) 381-6111
rsoto@eatonvance.com

St. Louis

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

Our thoughts are with the Houston community and those impacted by Hurricane Harvey. The previously advertised AIMSE Texas Night at the Ballpark on September 19 is cancelled. We thank you for your understanding.

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

AIMSE Toronto | Food For Thought – A Breakfast Conversation with Chris Shepler, Cambridge Associates
Join AIMSE members for a special presentation and Q&A session with Chris Shepler, Senior Director, Cambridge Associates. Cambridge Associates is a global investment firm founded in 1973 that builds customized investment portfolios for institutional investors and private clients around the world. Cambridge opened a dedicated Canadian office in 2016 and is working alongside institutional investors, including public and corporate pension plan sponsors, universities and endowments. Come join us as Chris shares his expertise and insights on how institutional sales and service professionals can partner with Cambridge to deliver high quality investment solutions. Space is limited.

Guest Speaker
Chris Shepler, CFA
Senior Director |Cambridge Associates

When:
Thursday, October 19, 2017
8:00 – 9:30 a.m.

Where:
Greystone Managed Investments
4510 TD North Tower
77 King Street West, Suite 4510
Toronto, ON Canada M5K 1J3

Fee:
$25
Must be an AIMSE member to attend, limited to one member per firm. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Click Here to Register
If you require assistance, please call the AIMSE office at 703-234-4098 or e-mail info@aimse.org.

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca