Upcoming Events

2018 Fall Conference
October 10-11, 2018
The Westin New York at Times Square
New York, NY

26th Annual AIMSE Canadian Conference
January 16-17, 2019
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

42nd Annual Marketing & Sales Conference
April 28-30, 2019
Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ

Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

AIMSE Atlanta | LCG Associates Overview and Happy Hour
Come meet Eric Huff and other senior consultants from LCG Associates in their Atlanta office.  A formal presentation will be given with an overview of the firm, their research process and current priorities. They can also address current client feedback and hot button issues  Stick around after the presentation for happy hour with the presenters and other members of the LCG staff.  There will be ample time for networking. AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our presenter by waiting until the regional event to make introductions, ask questions, etc.

When:
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
3:30 – 5:00 pm

Speaker:
Eric Huff, CFA, CAIA
Vice President, Manager Research
LCG Associates

Where:
LCG Associates
400 Galleria Pkwy, Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30339

Fee:
$100
Must be an AIMSE member to attend. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Click Here to Register
If you require assistance, please contact the AIMSE office at 703.234.4098 or info@aimse.org.

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Gregory R. Weissman
(617) 760-3222
gregory_weissman@putnam.com

Keith Wosneski
(313) 213-0706
kwosnesk@mackenzieinvestments.com

California

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Marni Harp
(212) 698-2916
marni.harp@Schroders.com

Sean Mihal
(858) 632-5931
smihal@russellinvestments.com

Rodrigo Soto
(206) 707-6848
rsoto@eatonvance.com

Chicago

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Sean Clark, CFA
(312) 350-2584
sclark@ofiglobal.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(203) 983-6649
kerra@forestercapital.com

Denver

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Kristin Fenik
(978) 764-7042
kfenik@arrowmarkpartners.com

Lewis Del Ponte
(303) 868-9144
ldelponte@rangercap.com

Miami

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Matt Crowe
(754) 312-6114
mcrowe@gqgpartners.com

New York

  • Save the Date | AIMSE NYC Holiday Party on December 3, 2018
    Registration will open early November.

AIMSE NYC Breakfast Featuring Cambridge Associates
Join us for a breakfast discussion with Jeff Blazek, Managing Director, Cambridge Associates. There will be ample time for networking both prior to and immediately after the breakfast. AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our presenter by waiting until the regional event to make introductions, ask questions, etc.

When:
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
8:00 – 10:00 a.m.

Where:
La Fonda del Sol
Located at the Metlife Building
200 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10166

Fee:
$75 AIMSE Member
$95 Non-Member
Open to members and non-members of AIMSE. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Sold Out! Please contact info@aimse.org to be added to the waiting list. We will contact you directly should we be able to accommodate your attendance.

Regional Contacts:
Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriam.tai@franklintempleton.com

Philadelphia

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Ted Hart
(215) 255-8641
Ted.Hart@Macquarie.com

Phoenix

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(206) 707-6848
rsoto@eatonvance.com

Seattle

AIMSE Seattle | OCIO Panel with Russell Investments and Verus
Join us for lunch and a Russell/Verus panel discussion to learn about both firms’ OCIO practices.  This will be an opportunity to better understand their business models as well as their approach to their portfolio management and fiduciary programs. There will be ample time for networking. AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our presenters by waiting until the regional event to make introductions, ask questions, etc.

When:
Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:30 am – 1:30 pm PST

Guest Speakers:
Peter Corippo
Managing Director, Fiduciary Solutions – Retirement, Americas Institutional
Russell Investments

Charles Anselm, CFA
Director, OCIO Portfolio Management
Verus

Where:
Fairmont Olympic Hotel | The Garden Room
411 University St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Fee:
$80 AIMSE Member
$120 Non-Member
Must be an AIMSE member to attend. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Click Here to Register
If you require assistance, please contact the AIMSE office at 703.234.4098 or info@aimse.org.

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(206) 707-6848
rsoto@eatonvance.com

St. Louis

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca