Upcoming Events

2018 Fall Conference
October 10-11, 2018
The Westin New York at Times Square
New York, NY

26th Annual AIMSE Canadian Conference
January 16-17, 2019
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

42nd Annual Marketing & Sales Conference
April 28-30, 2019
Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ

Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Gregory R. Weissman
(617) 760-3222
gregory_weissman@putnam.com

Keith Wosneski
(313) 213-0706
kwosnesk@mackenzieinvestments.com

California

AIMSE San Francisco Night at the Ballpark
Join us for a networking event with the San Francisco investor community while watching the San Francisco Giants play the Pittsburgh Pirates. Registration fee includes game ticket, food and beverages.

When:
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:45 pm | Audi Legends Club Opens
7:15 pm | Game Time

Where:
AT&T Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107

Attire: Ballpark Casual

Fee: $285
Must be an AIMSE member to attend. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Click Here to Register (San Francisco)
If you require assistance, please contact the AIMSE office at 703.234.4098 or info@aimse.org.

Regional Contacts:
Heather Conforto Beatty
(212) 698-3170
heather.beatty@feim.com

Sean Mihal
(858) 352-5931
smihal@russellinvestments.com

Chicago

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Sean Clark, CFA
(312) 350-2584
sclark@ofiglobal.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(203) 983-6649
kerra@forestercapital.com

Denver

AIMSE Denver Night at the Ballpark
Join us for a networking event with the Denver investor community while watching the Colorado Rockies play the Houston Astros. Registration fee includes game ticket, food and beverages.

When:
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:15 pm | Private Terrace Loft Opens
6:40 pm | Game Time

Where:
Coors Field
2001 Blake St.
Denver, CO 80205

Attire: Ballpark Casual

Fee:
$275
Must be an AIMSE member to attend and limited to one member per firm. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Sold Out! Please contact info@aimse.org to be added to the waiting list. AIMSE will contact you directly should we be able to accommodate your participation.

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Kristin Fenik
(978) 764-7042
kfenik@arrowmarkpartners.com

Lewis Del Ponte
(303) 868-9144
ldelponte@rangercap.com

Miami

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Matt Crowe
(754) 312-6114
mcrowe@gqgpartners.com

New York

  • Save the Date | AIMSE NYC Breakfast featuring Cambridge Associates September 25, 2018

Regional Contacts:
Alejandra Arguello
Tel: (212) 826-7537
Email: alejandra@caspianlp.com

Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriam.tai@franklintempleton.com

Philadelphia

AIMSE Philadelphia Night at the Ballpark
Join us for a networking event in a luxury suite with the Philadelphia investor community while watching the Philadelphia Phillies play the Los Angeles Dodgers. Registration fee includes game ticket, food and beverages.

When:
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:30 pm | Suite Opens
7:05 pm | Game Time

Where:
Citizens Bank Park
One Citizens Bank Way
Philadelphia, PA 19148

Attire: Casual

Fee:
$325
Must be an AIMSE member to attend. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Registration is Closed.

Regional Contact:
Ted Hart
(215) 255-8641
Ted.Hart@Macquarie.com

Phoenix

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(206) 707-6848
rsoto@eatonvance.com

Seattle

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(206) 707-6848
rsoto@eatonvance.com

St. Louis

AIMSE St. Louis Night at the Ballpark
Join us for a networking event with the St. Louis investor community while watching the St. Louis Cardinals play the Washington Nationals. Registration fee includes game ticket, food and beverages.

When:
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:00 pm | Suite Opens
7:15 pm | Game Time

Where:
Busch Stadium
700 Clark Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63102

Attire: Ballpark Casual

Fee: $225
Must be an AIMSE member to attend and limited to one member per firm. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Sold Out! Please contact info@aimse.org to be added to the waiting list. AIMSE will contact you directly should we be able to accommodate your participation.

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca