Upcoming Events

27th Annual Canadian Conference
January 15-16, 2020
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

43rd Annual Marketing & Sales Conference
May 3 - 5, 2020
Boca Raton Resort & Club
Boca Raton, FL

Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

AIMSE Boston Consultant Presentation featuring NEPC
Join us for a breakfast discussion with Sarah Samuels, CFA, CAIA – Partner, Director of Marketable Securities with NEPC. Employee-owned NEPC is one of the industry's largest independent, full-service investment consulting firms, serving over 350 retainer clients with total assets over $1.1 trillion. NEPC has offices nationwide and is headquartered in Boston. Sarah will speak about NEPC's background, organizational structure, manager selection criteria, current trends, and how it works with the investment community.

When:
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
8:00- 9:30 AM

Where:
Four Seasons Boston
200 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116

Speakers:
Sarah Samuels, CFA, CAIA
Partner, Director of Marketable Securities
NEPC

AIMSE Member Fee:
$95

This event is open to AIMSE members only. Capacity is limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Sold Out! Please contact info@aimse.org to be added to the waitlist.

Regional Contact:
Keith Wosneski
(313) 213-0706
kwosnesk@mackenzieinvestments.com

California

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Marni Harp
(212) 698-2916
marni.harp@Schroders.com

Stephanie Neruda
310-231-6137
sneruda@causewaycap.com

Chicago

Save the Date:

AIMSE Chicago Blackhawks Night at the Ice Arena | March 11, 2020

AIMSE Chicago Night at the Ballpark | September 16, 2020

Regional Contacts:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Sean Clark, CFA
(312) 515-8378
sclark@westwoodgroup.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(646) 779-4642
kerra@lawtonparkcap.com

Denver

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Kristin Fenik
(978) 764-7042
kfenik@cambiar.com

Lewis Del Ponte
(303) 868-9144
ldelponte@rangercap.com

Minneapolis/St. Paul

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Alyssa Cheatham
(612) 667- 3638
Alyssa.Cheatham@wellsfargo.com

New York

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriam.tai@franklintempleton.com

Adam Gerentine
adamgerentine@trinitystreetam.com

Philadelphia

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Ted Hart
(215) 255-8641
Ted.Hart@Macquarie.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Christa Maxwell
cmaxwell@kennedycapital.com

Seattle

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Christa Maxwell
cmaxwell@kennedycapital.com

St. Louis

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

AIMSE/DCIIA Defined Contribution Trends and Updates Panel
Join AIMSE and DCIIA for a spring networking event with the Dallas-area investor community (plan sponsors, consultants and asset managers) and learn more about current defined contribution trends and updates.

When:
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
4:00- 6:00 PM

Where:
The Ritz Carlton, Dallas
2121 McKinney Ave.
Dallas, TX 75201

Speakers:
Lew Minsky
Executive Director
Defined Contribution Institutional Investment Association (DCIIA)

Kevin Vandolder
Partner
DiMeo Schneider & Associates

AIMSE Member and Non-Member Fee:
$125

This event is open to members and non-members of AIMSE. Capacity is limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable..

Registration Coming Soon!

Regional Contacts:
Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Kimberley Woolverton
kwoolverton@foyston.com

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Kimberley Woolverton
kwoolverton@foyston.com