Upcoming Events

2018 Fall Conference
October 10-11, 2018
The Westin New York at Times Square
New York, NY

26th Annual AIMSE Canadian Conference
January 16-17, 2019
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

42nd Annual Marketing & Sales Conference
April 28-30, 2019
Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ

Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Gregory R. Weissman
(617) 760-3222
gregory_weissman@putnam.com

Keith Wosneski
(313) 213-0706
kwosnesk@mackenzieinvestments.com

California

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Heather Conforto Beatty
(212) 698-3170
heather.beatty@feim.com

Sean Mihal
(402) 384-5355
smihal@weitzinvestments.com

Chicago

No scheduled events.

Regional Contact:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(203) 983-6649
kerra@forestercapital.com

Denver

Save the Date | AIMSE Denver Night at the Ballpark July 24, 2018

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Miami

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Matt Crowe
(754) 312-6114
mcrowe@gqgpartners.com

New York

  • AIMSE NYC Breakfast Featuring Trinity Church of Wall Street
    Join us for a breakfast discussion with Nick Csicsko, Investment Director for Trinity Church of Wall Street. Trinity has a $2 billion endowment and a $4 billion real estate portfolio, and Nick will speak to the entity’s history, current investment portfolio and goals, manager selection criteria, and how it works with the investment community. There will be ample time for networking both prior to and immediately after the breakfast. AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our presenter by waiting until the regional event to make introductions, ask questions, etc.

    When:
    Monday, June 18, 2018
    8:00 – 10:00 a.m.

    Where:
    La Fonda del Sol
    Located at the Metlife Building
    200 Park Ave.
    New York, NY 10166

    Fee:
    $75 AIMSE Member
    $95 Non-Member
    Open to members and non-members of AIMSE. Capacity is limited and available on a first come, first served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

    Click Here to Register
    If you require assistance, please contact the AIMSE office at info@aimse.org or 703.234.4098.

  • Save the Date | AIMSE NYC Breakfast featuring Cambridge Associates September 25, 2018

Regional Contacts:
Alejandra Arguello
Tel: (212) 826-7537
Email: alejandra@caspianlp.com

Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriam.tai@franklintempleton.com

Philadelphia

Save the Date | AIMSE Philadelphia Night at the Ballpark July 24, 2018

Regional Contact:
Ted Hart
(215) 255-8641
Ted.Hart@Macquarie.com

Phoenix

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(206) 707-6848
rsoto@eatonvance.com

Seattle

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(206) 707-6848
rsoto@eatonvance.com

St. Louis

Save the Date | AIMSE St. Louis Night at the Ballpark August 15, 2018

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca